Would-be Cabinet To Feature Investment Planning Minister

Would-be Cabinet To Feature Investment Planning Minister

The cabinet, which is expected to be formed with the mandate of the Socialists’ Coalition For Bulgaria, will include a minister in charge of investment planning, would-be prime minister Plamen Oresharski said.
Following is the list of cabinet ministers which Oresharski unveiled on Monday: justice - Zinaida Zlatanova, who will also be deputy prime minister in charge of home affairs and the absorption of EU funds; economy and energy - Dragomir Stoynev; health - Tanya Andreeva; labour and social policy - Hassan Ademov; finance - Peter Chobanov; defence -  Angel Naydenov; the interior - Tsvetlin Yovchev; foreign affairs - Kristian Vigenin; education and science - Anelia Klissarova; culture - Peter Stoyanovich; youth and sport - Mariana Georgieva; investment planning - Kalin Tiholov;  environment - Iskra Mihaylova; regional development and public works - Dessislava Terzieva; agriculture - Dimiter Grekov; transport and information technologies - Danail Papazov.

Parliament is expected to vote on the proposed cabinet lineup on Wednesday. 

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Cookies Preferences
Choose Type of Cookies You Accept Using

These cookies are required for the website to run and cannot be switched off. Such cookie are only set in response to actions made by you such as language, currency, login session, privacy preferences. You can set your browser to block these cookies but our site may not work then.

These cookies allow us to measure visitors traffic and see traffic sources by collecting information in data sets. They also help us understand which products and actions are more popular than others.

These cookies are usually set by our marketing and advertising partners. They may be used by them to build a profile of your interest and later show you relevant ads. If you do not allow these cookies you will not experience targeted ads for your interests.