Urgent EU Mini Summit Outlines Control Measures

Urgent EU Mini Summit Outlines Control Measures

An urgent meeting gathered on Sunday in Brussels heads of states and governments of 10 EU member-states (Bulgaria, Germany, Austria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Luxemburg, Holland, Romania and Slovenia) with their colleagues from three non-EU countries (Albania, Macedonia and Serbia) to tackle the unprecedented migration pressure across the Balkans towards West Europe. The participants in the meeting contracted the implementation starting today of 17 measures for the restoration of peace along the EU borders and also for the slowing down of this uncontrolled inflow of people.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Cookies Preferences
Choose Type of Cookies You Accept Using

These cookies are required for the website to run and cannot be switched off. Such cookie are only set in response to actions made by you such as language, currency, login session, privacy preferences. You can set your browser to block these cookies but our site may not work then.

These cookies allow us to measure visitors traffic and see traffic sources by collecting information in data sets. They also help us understand which products and actions are more popular than others.

These cookies are usually set by our marketing and advertising partners. They may be used by them to build a profile of your interest and later show you relevant ads. If you do not allow these cookies you will not experience targeted ads for your interests.