Bulgaria updates list of countries falling into Covid-19 colour zones

Bulgaria updates list of countries falling into Covid-19 colour zones

As of Thursday, 17 February, the list of countries falling into colour zones which determine the rules of entry into Bulgaria is being updated, the Ministry of Health has announced.

France, Belgium Portugal, Switzerland, Cyprus, the Maldives, Armenia, Belarus, Russia, Japan etc., fall into the “red” zone.

Again as of 17 February, the “dark red” zone includes the Netherlands, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, the Cayman Islands, Bahrein, Georgia and New Caledonia.


Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Cookies Preferences
Choose Type of Cookies You Accept Using

These cookies are required for the website to run and cannot be switched off. Such cookie are only set in response to actions made by you such as language, currency, login session, privacy preferences. You can set your browser to block these cookies but our site may not work then.

These cookies allow us to measure visitors traffic and see traffic sources by collecting information in data sets. They also help us understand which products and actions are more popular than others.

These cookies are usually set by our marketing and advertising partners. They may be used by them to build a profile of your interest and later show you relevant ads. If you do not allow these cookies you will not experience targeted ads for your interests.